logo

500 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Maps and directions

Fall 2010 Academic Calendar

Ann Arbor Campus

Registration (for students not pre-registered)

Sept 3, Fri

Labor Day (Holiday)

Sept 6, Mon

Classes begin

Sept 7, Tues

Fall Study Break

Oct 18-19, Mon-Tues

Thanksgiving recess 5:00 p.m.

Nov 24, Wed

Classes resume 8:00 a.m.

Nov 29, Mon

Classes end

Dec 13, Mon

Study Days

Dec 14, Tues & Dec 18-19, Sat-Sun

Examinations

Dec 15-17 Wed-Fri & Dec 20-22, Mon-Wed

Commencement

Dec 19, Sun

 

 

Religious Holidays and Academic Conflicts
Student Registration Deadlines for Fall 2010

Dearborn Campus

Registration

May 3, Mon

Classes begin

Sept. 8, Wed

Flint Campus

Registration

Apr 10, Thur

Classes Begin

Sept. 7, Tues

Notice

*Students enrolling in Business Administration, Dentistry, Law, Medicine and Social Work should check with their respective schools for academic calendar information, including registration.

This calendar is subject to change.







Copyright © 1995 - 2017 Regents of the University of Michigan; all rights reserved.