logo

500 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Maps and directions

Spring/Summer 2004 Academic Calendar

Ann Arbor Campus

Registration (Full and Spring Half Terms)

May 3, Mon

Classes begin

May 4, Tues

Memorial Day (Holiday)

May 31, Mon

Classes end (Spring Half Term)

June 21, Mon

Study Days

June 22-23, Tues-Wed

Examinations

June 24-25, Thurs-Fri

Spring Half Term ends

June 25, Fri

Spring Half Term Grade Rosters due in Registrar's Office 2:00 p.m.

June 28, Mon

Registration (Summer Half Term)

June 29, Tues

Classes begin (Summer Half Term)

June 30, Wed

Independence Day (Holiday Observed)

July 5, Mon

Classes end 5:00 p.m.

Aug 17, Tues

Study Day

Aug 18, Wed

Examinations

Aug 19-20, Thurs-Fri

Full & Summer Half Terms end

Aug 20, Fri

Spring/Summer and Summer Half Term Grade Rosters due in Registrar's Office 2:00 p.m.

Aug 23, Mon

Student Registration Deadlines for Spring/Summer 2004.

Dearborn Campus

Registration

Apr 22, Thurs

Classes begin

May 10, Mon

Flint Campus

Registration (Summer)

June 24, Thurs

Classes begin

June 28, Mon

Notice

*Students enrolling in Business Administration, Dentistry, Law, Medicine and Social Work should check with their respective schools for academic calendar information, including registration.







Copyright © 1995 - 2017 Regents of the University of Michigan; all rights reserved.