logo

500 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Maps and directions

Spring/Summer 2009 Academic Calendar

Ann Arbor Campus

Registration (Full and Spring Half Terms)

May 4, Mon

Classes begin

May 5, Tues

Memorial Day (Holiday)

May 25, Mon

Classes end (Spring Half Term)  5:00 p.m.

June 19, Fri

Study Days

June 20-21, Sat-Sun

Examinations

June 22-23, Mon-Tues

Spring Half Term ends

June 23, Tues

Registration (Summer Half Term)

June 26, Fri

Classes begin (Summer Half Term)

June 29, Mon

Independence Day (Holiday Observed)

July 3, Fri

Classes end 5:00 p.m.

Aug 14, Fri

Study Day

Aug 15-16, Sat-Sun

Examinations

Aug 17-18, Mon-Tues

Grades Due (Full and Summer Half Terms) 

72 Hours After Exam

Full & Summer Half Terms end

Aug 18, Tues

Religious Holidays and Academic Conflicts

Student Registration Deadlines for Spring/Summer 2009

Dearborn Campus

Registration

Apr 27, Mon

Classes begin

May 11, Mon

Flint Campus

Registration (Summer)

Apr 2, Thur

Classes begin (Summer)

June 29, Mon

Notice

*Students enrolling in Business, Dentistry, Law, Medicine, and Social Work should check with their respective schools for academic calendar information, including registration.

This calendar is subject to change.







Copyright © 1995 - 2017 Regents of the University of Michigan; all rights reserved.