logo

500 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Maps and directions

Spring/Summer 2009 Student Registration Deadlines

May 4, Mon

  • Last day to disenroll for Spring Half and Spring/Summer terms.
  • Last day to waitlist classes for Spring Half and Spring/Summer terms.
  • Last day to process initial registration without late registration fee for Spring Half and Spring/Summer terms.

May 5, Tues

May 18, Mon

May 19, Tues

  • All changes to elections for Spring Half term must be approved by the Academic Unit.
  • Students dropping a course will receive a "W" (Official Withdrawal). There is no reduction in tuition for courses dropped.
  • Begin fifty percent tuition reduction for students who withdraw from Spring Half term.

May 26, Tues

  • Drop/Add Deadline for Spring/Summer term classes.
  • Last day to withdraw from Spring/Summer term with assessment of registration and disenrollment fees only.
  • Last day to access Web Registration for Spring/Summer term.
  • Last day to withdraw from Spring Half term with fifty percent tuition reduction.

May 27, Weds

  • All changes to elections for Spring/Summer term must be approved by the Academic Unit.
  • Students dropping a course will receive a "W" (Official Withdrawal). There is no reduction in tuition for courses dropped.
  • Begin fifty percent tuition reduction for students who withdraw from Spring/Summer term.
  • No reduction in tuition and fee assessment for students who withdraw from Spring Half term.

June 15, Mon

  • Last day to withdraw from Spring/Summer term with fifty percent tuition reduction.

June 16, Tues

  • No reduction in tuition and fee assessment for students who withdraw from Spring/Summer term.

June 28, Sun

  • Last day to disenroll for Summer Half term.
  • Last day to waitlist classes for Summer Half term.
  • Last day to process initial registration without late registration fee for Summer Half term.

June 29, Mon

July 13, Mon

July 14, Tues

  • All changes to elections for Summer Half term must be approved by the Academic Unit.
  • Students dropping a course will receive a "W" (Official Withdrawal). There is no reduction in tuition for courses dropped.
  • Begin fifty percent tuition reduction for students who withdraw from Summer Half term.

July 20, Mon

  • Last day to withdraw from Summer Half term with fifty percent tuition reduction.

July 21, Tues

  • No reduction in tuition and fee assessment for students who withdraw from Summer Half term.







Copyright © 1995 - 2017 Regents of the University of Michigan; all rights reserved.