logo

500 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Maps and directions

Spring/Summer 2011 Academic Calendar

Ann Arbor Campus

Registration (for students not  pre-registered)

May 2, Mon

Classes begin

May 3, Tues

Memorial Day (Holiday)

May 30, Mon

Classes end (Spring Half Term)

June 20, Mon

Study Days

June 21-22, Tues-Wed

Examinations

June 23-24, Thurs-Fri

Spring Half Term ends

June 24, Fri

Registration (Summer Half Term)

June 28, Tues

Classes begin (Summer Half Term)

June 29, Wed

Independence Day (Holiday Observed)

July 4, Mon

Classes end 5:00 p.m.

Aug 16, Tues

Study Day

Aug 17, Wed

Examinations

Aug 18-19, Thurs-Fri

Full & Summer Half Terms end

Aug 19, Fri

Religious Holidays and Academic Conflicts

Student Registration Deadlines

Dearborn Campus

Registration

Apr 25, Mon

Classes begin

May 9, Mon

Flint Campus

Registration (Spring)

Mar 16, Wed

Classes begin

May 9, Mon

Registration (Summer)

Mar 16, Wed

Classes begin

July 5, Tues

Notice

*Students enrolling in Business Administration, Dentistry, Law, Medicine and Social Work should check with their respective schools for academic calendar information, including registration.

This calendar is subject to change.







Copyright © 1995 - 2017 Regents of the University of Michigan; all rights reserved.