logo

500 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Maps and directions

Spring/Summer 2012 Academic Calendar

Ann Arbor Campus

Registration (Full and Spring Half Terms)

Apr 30, Mon

Classes begin

May 1, Tues

Memorial Day (Holiday)

May 28, Mon

Classes end (Spring Half Term)  5:00 p.m.

June 18, Mon

Study Days

June 19-20, Tues-Wed

Examinations

June 21-22, Thur-Fri

Spring Half Term ends

June 22, Fri

Registration (Summer Half Term)

June 26, Tues

Classes begin (Summer Half Term)

June 27, Wed

Independence Day (Holiday Observed)

July 4, Wed

Classes end 5:00 p.m.

Aug 14, Tues

Study Day

Aug 15, Wed

Examinations

Aug 16-17, Thur-Fri

Grades Due (Full and Summer Half Terms) 

72 Hours After Exam

Full & Summer Half Terms end

Aug 17, Fri

Religious Holidays and Academic Conflicts

Student Registration Deadlines

Dearborn Campus

Flint Campus

Notice

*Students enrolling in Business, Dentistry, Law, Medicine, and Social Work should check with their respective schools for academic calendar information, including registration.

This calendar is subject to change.







Copyright © 1995 - 2014 Regents of the University of Michigan; all rights reserved.