logo

500 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Maps and directions

Winter 2005 Academic Calendar

Ann Arbor Campus

Registration (for students not pre-registered)

Jan 4, Tues

Classes begin

Jan 5, Wed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day University Symposia. No Regular Classes.

Jan 17, Mon

Vacation begins 12:00 noon

Feb 26, Sat

Classes resume

Mar 7, Mon

University Honors Convocation

Mar 20, Sun

Registration by appointment for selected graduate careers – Spring, Spring/Summer, Summer and Fall 2005

Mar 30, Wed–Apr 1, Fri

Registration by appointment for undergraduate students – Spring, Spring/Summer, Summer and Fall 2005

Apr 4, Mon–Apr 19, Tues

Classes end

Apr 19, Tues

Study Days

Apr 20, Wed & Apr 23-24, Sat-Sun

Examinations

Apr 21-22, Thurs-Fri & Apr 25-28, Mon-Thurs

Grade Rosters due 2:00 pm

May 1, Sun

Commencement Activities

Apr 29-May 1, Fri-Sun

Student Registration Deadlines for Winter 2005.

Dearborn Campus

Registration

Dec 23-Jan 7, Thurs-Fri

Classes Begin

Jan 10, Mon

Flint Campus

Registration

Jan 3-4, Mon-Tues

Classes Begin

Jan 5, Wed

Notice

*Students enrolling in Business, Dentistry, Law, Medicine, Pharmacy, and Social Work should check with their respective schools for academic calendar information, including registration.







Copyright © 1995 - 2017 Regents of the University of Michigan; all rights reserved.