logo

500 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Maps and directions

Winter 2008 Student Registration Deadlines

Jan 2, Wed

Jan 3, Thur

Jan 20, Sun

Jan 21, Mon

  • All changes to first 7-week session classes must be approved by the Academic Unit.
  • Students dropping a course will receive a "W" (Official Withdrawal). There is no reduction in tuition for courses dropped.

Jan 23, Wed

Jan 24, Thur

  • All changes to elections must be approved by the Academic Unit.
  • Students dropping a course will receive a "W" (Official Withdrawal). There is no reduction in tuition for courses dropped.
  • Begin fifty percenttuition reduction for students who withdraw from Winter term.

Feb 13, Wed

  • Last day to withdraw from Winter term with fifty percent tuition reduction.

Feb 14, Thur

  • No reduction in tuition and fee assessment for students who withdraw from Winter term.

Mar 4, Mon

Mar 17, Mon

Mar 18, Tues

  • All changes to second 7-week session classes must be approved by the Academic Unit.
  • Students dropping a course will receive a "W" (Official Withdrawal). There is no reduction in tuition for courses dropped.







Copyright © 1995 - 2017 Regents of the University of Michigan; all rights reserved.