logo

500 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Maps and directions

Winter 2010 Academic Calendar

Ann Arbor Campus

Registration (for students not pre-registered)

Jan 5, Tues

Classes begin

Jan 6, Wed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day University Symposia. No Regular Classes.

Jan 18, Mon

Vacation begins 12:00 noon

Feb 27, Sat

Classes resume

Mar 8, Mon

University Honors Convocation

Mar 21, Sun

Classes end

Apr 20, Tues

Study Days

Apr 21, Wed & Apr 24-25, Sat-Sun

Examinations

Apr 22-23, Thur-Fri & Apr 26-29, Mon-Thur

Grades Due

72 Hours After Exam

Commencement Activities

Apr 30-May 2, Fri-Sun

Religious Holidays and Academic Conflicts

Student Registration Deadlines for Winter 2010

 

 

Dearborn Campus

Registration

Dec 14, Mon

Classes Begin

Jan 11, Mon

Flint Campus

Registration

Nov 30, Mon

Classes Begin

Jan 6, Wed

Notice

*Students enrolling in Business, Dentistry, Law, Medicine, and Social Work should check with their respective schools for academic calendar information, including registration.

This calendar is subject to change. 







Copyright © 1995 - 2017 Regents of the University of Michigan; all rights reserved.