Calendars

Use the search tool below to find and view important dates on a specific academic calendar.

Calendar Type
Add to Google Calendar

Mar. 21, Wed.

Backpack opens

Mar. 26, Mon. – Mar. 28, Wed.

Registration by appointment for selected graduate programs

Mar. 29, Thur. – Apr. 11, Wed.

Registration by appointment for undergraduate programs

Sept. 3, Mon.

Sep. 3, Mon

Labor Day (holiday)

Sept. 4, Tue.

Classes begin

Sep. 4, Tues

Classes begin

Sept. 17, Mon.

After today, all first seven-week session class election changes must be approved by the academic unit. After today, all first seven-week session courses dropped will receive a “W” grade (Official Withdrawal). There is no tuition reduction for courses dropped.

Last day to access web registration for first seven-week session courses

Sept. 24, Mon.

Drop/add deadline for full term classes. After today courses dropped will receive a “W” grade (Official Withdrawal). There is no tuition reduction for courses dropped.

Last day to access web registration for full term classes

Sept. 25, Tue.

Begin fifty percent tuition reduction for students who withdraw (drop all classes) from fall term

Oct. 15, mon.

Last day to withdraw (drop all classes) from Fall term with fifty percent tuition reduction

Oct. 15-16, Mon-Tues

Fall study break

Oct. 16, tue.

No reduction in tuition and fee assessment for students who withdraw (drop all classes) from fall term

Nov. 6, Tue.

After today, 2nd 7 week session classes dropped will receive a “W” grade (Official Withdrawal). There is no tuition reduction for classes dropped. Last day to withdraw from term (if only taking 2nd 7 week courses) with assessment of registration and disenrollment fee only.
 

Nov. 6, tue.

After today, all second seven-week session class election changes must be approved by the academic unit

Drop/add deadline for second seven-week session classes

Last day to access web registration for second seven-week session classes

Nov 21-25, Wed-Sun

Thanksgiving recess 5 p.m.

Nov 26, Mon

Classes resume 8 a.m.

Dec 11, Tues

Classes end