Calendars

Use the search tool below to find and view important dates on a specific academic calendar.

Calendar Type
Add to Google Calendar

Textbook data is available to students in Wolverine Access and Canvas

Oct. 15, Mon.

Student Registration Backpack Opens

Nov. 12, Mon.

Students can begin Backpacking

Nov. 12, Mon.

Early registration begins for graduate students

Nov. 19, Mon.

Graduate Registration by appointment

Nov. 19, Mon. - Nov. 21, Wed.

Early registration for undergraduate students by priority group

Nov. 26, Mon. - Dec. 7, Fri.

Undergraduate Registration by appointment

Nov. 26, Mon. – Dec. 9, Sun.

Last Day to Disenroll Winter 2019

Jan 8, Tues

Winter 2019 Classes Begin

Jan 9, Wed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day University Symposia. No Regular Classes.

Jan 21, Mon

Spring Break Vacation

Mar 2-10, Sat-Sun

Classes resume 8:00 a.m.

Mar 11, Mon

University Honors Convocation

Mar 24, Sun

Winter 2019 Classes End

Apr 23, Tues

Study Days

Apr 24, Wed & Apr 27-28, Sat-Sun

Examinations

Apr 25-26, Thur-Fri & Apr 29-May 2, Mon-Thur

Spring Commencement

May 2–5, Thur-Sun